2nd Degree Gross Misdemeanor DWI Charges
2nd Degree DWI charges are gross misdemeanors and carry a maximum punishment of 365 days in jail (90-days minimum), $3,000 fine, cancellation of your driver’s license, and vehicle forfeiture. Due to the possibility of serious criminal and civil punishments, you need a knowledgeable and aggressive DUI lawyer like Coley J. Grostyan to ensure your rights are protected.
You can be charged with 3rd degree DWI when at least two of the following facts exist:
- Blood alcohol content of .20 or more;
- Test refusal;
- A child under 16 in the vehicle;
- Prior DWI or DUI conviction within the last 10 years; or
- Prior alcohol or drug related license revocations within the past 10 years.
Minnesota DWI attorney Coley J. Grostyan is always accessible and responds to the needs of his clients 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For confidential and professional representation, contact Coley Grostyan today at (612) 747-2254.
Coley Grostyan represents individuals charged with 2nd degree DWI, and all other impaired driving related charges in the Twin Cities Minneapolis/St. Paul Area, and all across the State of Minnesota, including, Hennepin County, Ramsey County, Anoka County, Sherburne County, Wright County, Dakota County, Washington County, Carver County, Scott County, Isanti County, Mille Lacs County, Kanabec County, Pine County, Crow Wing County, and Stearns County.
701 Building, Suite 300
701 Fourth Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415